Wir sind Insight Österreich

 

Wir sind Insight Österreich

Sales
 

Gerold Pulverer

Gerold Pulverer

Gerold Pulverer

Sales Manager
gerold.pulverer@insight.com
+43 664 889 29613

Michael Bachmann

Michael Bachmann

Michael Bachmann

Executive Account Manager
 

michael.bachmann@insight.com
+43 664 156 0344

Daniela Reich

Daniela Reich

Daniela Reich

Extecutive Account Manager
daniela.reich@insight.com
+43 720 700 28536

Philipp Duffek

Norbert Ponak

Philipp Duffek

Executive Account Manager
philipp.duffek@insight.com
+43 664 88 18 63 51

Klaus Schlierenkämper

Klaus Schlierenkämper

Klaus Schlierenkämper

Senior Inside Account Manager
klaus.schlierenkämper@insight.com
+49 899 458 0418

Lyubov Gorchakova

Lyubov Gorchakova

Lyubov Gorchakova

Senior Inside Account Manager
Lyubov.Gorchakova@insight.com
+49 89 94580 309

Solution Sales
 

Manuel Meskendahl

Manuel Meskendahl

Manuel Meskendahl

Solution Sales Manager
 

manuel.meskendahl@insight.com
+43 720 700 285 10

 
 

Robert Yu

Robert Yu

Robert Yu

Solution Sales Specialist
Connected Workforce

robert.yu@insight.com
+43 664 889 296 12

 
 

Technology Services
 

Fabian Waltl

Fabian Waltl

Fabian Waltl

Consultant - Cloud & Datacenter Transformation
 

fabian.waltl@insight.com
+43 664 889 29608

 
 

Andreas Frank, BSc.

Andreas Frank, BSc.

Andreas Frank, BSc.

Consultant - Cloud & Datacenter Transformation
 

andreas.frank@insight.com
+43 664 881 08 547

 
 

Cloud Channel Solutions
 

Daniela Hanke-Brandstetter

Daniela Hanke-Brandstetter

Daniela Hanke-Brandstetter

Account Manager
Cloud Channel Solutions
daniela.hanke-brandstetter@insight.com
+43 720 700 285 23

Marketing
 

Doris Genser

Doris Sallmutter

Doris Genser

Marketing Manager
doris.genser@insight.com
+43 664 888 72100

Financial Controller
 

Paolo Mazzeo

Paolo Mazzeo

Paolo Mazzeo

Financial Controller
paolo.mazzeo@insight.com
+39 0221 080 218

Customer Success Team
 

Plamen Mundrov

Plamen Mundrov

Plamen Mundrov

Customer Success Manager
plamen.mundrov@insight.com
+43 720 700 285 24

Learning & Development
 

Günther Mahr

Günther Mahr

Günther Mahr

EMEA Talent & Development Specialist
guenther.mahr@insight.com
+43 720 700 285 21

Human Resources
 

Zuzana Schwalb

Zuzana Schwalb

Zuzana Schwalb

EMEA HR Business Partner

zuzana.schwalb@insight.com
+43 720 700 285 31

Intelligent Solutions
 

Andreas Dirtl

Andreas Dirtl

Andreas Dirtl

EMEA Programme Manager – CSP
Österreich, Schweiz
andreas.dirtl@insight.com
+43 720 700 285 32